webinar register page

Webinar banner
Exhibition Walkthrough: ‘Ed Clark. Expanding the Image’ with Charles Gaines and Dr. LeRonn P. Brooks
Join us for a live virtual walkthrough of ‘Ed Clark. Expanding the Image’ at Hauser & Wirth Los Angeles with esteemed artist Charles Gaines and the Getty Research Institute’s Associate Curator for Modern and Contemporary Collections, Dr. LeRonn P. Brooks.

While viewing these groundbreaking paintings, live from the gallery in Los Angeles, Brooks and Gaines will engage in a requisite reappraisal of Clark’s importance in the history of Abstract Expressionism, and his critical role as a continuously and rigorously original artist in the story of American art.

This event will be closed captioned, and will conclude with an open Q&A.

Join us live on Zoom on Thu 3 Dec 2020, 1 pm PST / 4 pm ET / 9 pm GMT

Dec 3, 2020 01:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register