webinar register page

Webinar banner
In Conversation: Yve-Alain Bois and Kenneth Goldsmith
‘Do as little as possible' was one of François Morellet’s mottos.

It seems he achieved much more than this but often allowed chance and aleatory standings to suggest a direction or a practice to create new bodies of works.

‘In-Coherent’ currently at Hauser & Wirth New York, 69th Street gallery tries to demonstrate his versatility, freedom and irreverence. I wish I could have invited Alphonse Allais as a speaker and commentator of our current offering, but I felt that Yve-Alain Bois who has worked profusely on and around Morellet and Kenneth Goldsmith whose poetic iconoclasm shines through his obsession and passion would be the perfect candidates for a conversation which will help unleash some of the artist’s intricacies and games.’—Olivier Renaud-Clément

Join us live on Zoom on Tuesday 2 March 2021, 12 pm PST / 3 pm EST / 8 pm GMT.

Mar 2, 2021 03:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register