webinar register page

Webinar banner
Artist Talk and Exhibition Walkthrough: Matthew Day Jackson with Randy Kennedy
On the occasion of the exhibition ‘Matthew Day Jackson. Flowers, Windows and Thistles’ currently on view at Hauser & Wirth in Zurich, please join us for a live virtual walkthrough and conversation on Zoom with the artist Matthew Day Jackson and Hauser & Wirth Director of Special Projects, Randy Kennedy.

Wed 28 Oct 2020, 5.30 pm CET / 4.30 pm GMT / 12.30 pm ET / 9.30 am PST

Oct 28, 2020 04:30 PM in Greenwich Mean Time

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Hauser & Wirth.