webinar register page

Webinar banner
Lee Lozano’s Early Paintings and Drawings
On the occasion of  the exhibition ‘Lee Lozano’ at Hauser & Wirth Somerset, please join Professor Melissa Rachleff, Barry Rosen and Jaap van Liere of the Lee Lozano Estate, and Randy Kennedy, Director of Special Projects at Hauser & Wirth, for a discussion about the early years of Lee Lozano’s career, from emerging as an artist in Chicago to embedding herself within the New York art scene during the early 1960s.

Join us live on Zoom on Tuesday 15 December 2020, 5 pm GMT / 12 pm EST / 9 am PST.

Dec 15, 2020 05:00 PM in Greenwich Mean Time

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading

By registering, I agree to the Privacy Statement and Terms of Service.

Register