webinar register page

Webinar banner
In Conversation: Bronx Museum’s Jasmine Wahi with Derrick Adams and Sanford Biggers
On the occasion of the benefit ‘Artist’s for New York’ located at our new gallery at 542 West 22nd Street, our gallery on 32 East 69th Street, and our website, please join us for a conversation between Jasmine Wahi, Holly Block Social Justice Curator at The Bronx Museum and artists Derrick Adams and Sanford Biggers. Framed around revisioning and rewriting American histories, the discussion will include a dialogue about how artists shape society through their work, as well as the impact we all have in civil engagement, especially in light of the upcoming election.

Join us live on Zoom on Sunday 18 October 2020, 2 pm PST / 5 pm ET / 10 pm GMT

Oct 18, 2020 05:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Hauser & Wirth.