webinar register page

Webinar banner
In Conversation: George Condo and Massimiliano Gioni
Please join us for a conversation with artist George Condo and Massimiliano Gioni, Artistic Director of the New Museum, for a discussion about the artist’s new exhibition ‘George Condo. Internal Riot’, that runs through 23 January 2021 at Hauser & Wirth New York, 542 West 22nd Street.

Join us live on Zoom on Monday 9 November 2020, 10 am PST / 1 pm EST / 6 pm GMT.

Nov 9, 2020 01:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Hauser & Wirth.