webinar register page

Webinar banner
In Conversation: Charles Gaines & Mark Godfrey
On the occasion of the exhibition ‘Charles Gaines. Multiples of Nature, Trees and Faces’, the artist’s first ever solo exhibition in the UK featuring new works across both galleries at Hauser & Wirth London, please join us for a live digital conversation with Charles Gaines and Curator Mark Godfrey.

This event will be closed captioned, and will conclude with an open Q&A.

Join us live on Tue 13 Apr 2020, 10 am PST / 1 pm ET / 6 pm GMT

Apr 13, 2021 06:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Hauser & Wirth.